:::New Dates Added Often:::

January 2007

Saturday January 6 Oregon Express
Sunday January 7 HammerJax (Private Party)
Bartender's Ball of Dayton
Friday January 12 W.O. Wright's
Friday January 19 Victory's
Saturday January 27 BoJangles

February 2007

Saturday February 3 Stubbies
Thursday February 15 The Stadium (Oxford)
Saturday February 17 W.O. Wright's
Saturday February 24 BoJangles

March 2007

Thursday March 1 The Stadium (Oxford)
Saturday March 10 W.O. Wright's
Saturday March 17 Flanagans St. Patty's Party
Element Closes the Show!
8:30pm - 11:00pm
Saturday March 24 Lazy Chameleon (Columbus)
Saturday March 31 BoJangles

April 2007

Saturday April 7 The Stadium (Oxford)
Saturday April 14 Stubbies
Friday April 27 Private Party (Wilmington)
Saturday April 28 W.O. Wright's

May 2007

Wednesday May 9 Jackass Flats
Saturday May 12 BoJangles
Friday May 25 W.O. Wrights
Thursday May 31 Quaker Steak & Lube

June 2007

Friday June 8 Lazy Chameleon (Columbus)
Thursday June 14 The Beer Sellar
Saturday June 16 BoJangles
Friday June 29 W.O. Wright's
(Cancelled due to The
Battle For XFest Finals on the June 30th)

July 2007

Thursday July 5 Quaker Steak & Lube
Saturday July 14 Sharkey's Poolside Lounge
Saturday July 21 Beer Sellar

August 2007

Saturday August 4 JD Legends
Saturday August 11 BoJangles
Friday August 17 W.O. Wright's
Thursday August 23 Quaker Steak & Lube

September 2007

Tuesday September 11 Flannigan's Pub
Saturday September 15 BoJangles
Friday September 21 The Beer Sellar
Friday September 28 W.O. Wright's

October 2007

Saturday October 6 Stubbies
Friday October 12 The Beer Sellar
Saturday October 20 BoJangles
Friday October 26 W.O. Wright's

November 2007

Friday November 2 Adobe Gillis
Friday November 9 Stubbies
Wednesday November 21 BoJangles
Friday November 30 W.O. Wright's

December 2007

Friday December 7 Adobe Gilas
Friday December 21 W.O. Wright's
Monday December 31 BoJangles
New Year's Eve Party!

Previous Dates